guest    Login  Signup

search 

home news about media forums community download

Noxious Skunk

User Profile

About:
Interests:
Website: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/noxiousskunk/
Joined: Monday, September 6, 2010 6:12am

Recent Activity

Noxious Skunk
Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:05pm
Noxious Skunk created a new forum topic: Character Creation Sharing Thread.
Noxious Skunk
Saturday, September 29, 2018 6:43am
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Screenshot Thread.
Noxious Skunk
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:41pm
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Antilia Character Creation Demo Now Available to Download!.
Noxious Skunk
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:49am
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Introduce yourself ^__^ !.
Noxious Skunk
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:09pm
Who else here is excited for the character creation demo?
Noxious Skunk
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:07pm
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Should we Rebuild Antilia's Forum Community?.
Noxious Skunk
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:04pm
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Character Creation Demo Coming Soon!.
Noxious Skunk
Friday, March 9, 2018 9:12pm
Well, I just made a discord account to answer in the poll.
Noxious Skunk
Friday, February 2, 2018 8:33am
Punxsutawney Phil saw it's shadow again. Guess I shouldn't put my coat away yet.
Noxious Skunk
Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:56am
I've been here for a little over 7 years. Been here a long time.
Noxious Skunk
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 8:21am
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Antilia's Inventory System and Project Goals for 2018.
Noxious Skunk
Monday, January 1, 2018 9:13am
Might need space under that blanket too. It's going to stay below freezing where i'm at. Need to bundle up.
Noxious Skunk
Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:50pm
Happy new year everyone, and may 2018 be a great year for you all!
Noxious Skunk
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 9:02am
Well, that's the first time i've heard anybody be excited about a pair of pants.
Noxious Skunk
Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:16am
Since it's the holidays, here's a message in Taipii language. Hint: It's not a crummy commercial like last year's message.
Noxious Skunk
Friday, December 1, 2017 9:05pm
@BlueBerryTheWolf: Wolves and foxes, along with cats, deer, and kangaroos are all part of the Taipii race. Rabbits, along with mice, squirrels, raccoons, otters, and sheep will be part of the Reisuii race. There also is a dragon inspired race called the Sakii that is also eventually being planned.
Noxious Skunk
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:16pm
Am traveling out for thanksgiving. As we were driving, we saw a deer pass by. I think i'll call it a Koro.
Noxious Skunk
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:59am
Ah, Halloween, the day where kids dress up for free candy, where marathons of monster movies play, and me listening to creepypasta .
Noxious Skunk
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:55am
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Fraud Alert.
Noxious Skunk
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:34am
I think we got a spambot in our forums.
Noxious Skunk
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:33am
Hmm, three new topics that are several paragraphs long, is seemingly gibbirish, all made in the span of two minutes?
Noxious Skunk
Friday, October 13, 2017 7:39am
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: New Antilia Screenshots and Toi Landscape Tool.
Noxious Skunk
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:11am
I can't believe it's been 7 years ago since the Secrets in Chalei Roleplay began. Time sure flys.
Noxious Skunk
Friday, July 28, 2017 8:01pm
It's mainly for communication purpouses, though i've been having thoughts of things i've been wanting to do for awhile. Though I don't have much to say about it here at the moment.
Noxious Skunk
Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:28pm
Well, I finally got myself a furaffinity account. Get that checked off my list of things to do.
Noxious Skunk
Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:08am
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Is Antilia back to being an MMORPG?.
Noxious Skunk
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:26am
I've been a bit quiet on this site lately. I really need to try to get active again.
Noxious Skunk
Monday, June 26, 2017 8:02pm
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Hello from an old friend.
Noxious Skunk
Thursday, April 6, 2017 9:09am
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Toi Milestone Reached and Work Begins on the Reisuii.
Noxious Skunk
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:39am
Noxious Skunk posted on the topic: Toi Milestone Reached and Work Begins on the Reisuii.

Reputation

Jen: 117

Active Good Jen: 33
Lifetime Good Jen Bonus: 84
Active Pending Jen: 0
Active Bad Jen: 0

Lifetime Positive Jen: 361

Interact with Noxious Skunk

Friends

jeff
Panshade
Good Dog
blueslyster

Characters

Noxious Skunk hasn't created any characters yet.
Frequently Asked Questions Development Team

Antilia - Copyright © 2017 right brain games