guest    Login  Signup

search 

home news about media forums community download

Spyred

User Profile

About: I'm usually pretty quiet. I try to help people if I know I can help solve their problems, but other then that, yeah, mostly quiet.
Interests: Music, games, reading, and drawing mostly.
Website: http://
Joined: Monday, July 2, 2012 9:00pm

Recent Activity

Spyred
Thursday, March 16, 2017 10:09pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Whatever.
Spyred
Friday, March 10, 2017 10:14pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Whatever.
Spyred
Saturday, September 17, 2016 3:48pm
Awww, sorry to hear that Thangrahn. :( As for myself, I've been alright for the most part.
Spyred
Monday, August 15, 2016 9:12pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Recent Website Maintenance .
Spyred
Friday, July 8, 2016 8:58pm
Yay! :O
Spyred
Thursday, July 7, 2016 10:22pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Corrupt a Wish.
Spyred
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 12:33am
Spyred posted on the topic: Corrupt a Wish.
Spyred
Thursday, June 16, 2016 8:47pm
Oh cool! :D I hope you have fun making your game(s) then. ^_^ I personally think the rpgmaker series was always a bit too pricey. Hope you got it during a sale too.
Spyred
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:10pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Technical Blog #4 - Pro-Mod or Anti-Cheat.
Spyred
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:08pm
Well darn. :/ I've actually been thinking of making a gameboy styled game myself. I was going to try Gamemaker but I just don't have enough know how just yet to see it to the end. Been thinking of useing RPGmaker VX Ace Lite ((a free version)) if it's going to be an rpg. Still unsure. ^^"
Spyred
Sunday, June 5, 2016 10:45pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Corrupt a Wish.
Spyred
Sunday, June 5, 2016 10:18pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Corrupt a Wish.
Spyred
Sunday, June 5, 2016 10:16pm
Spyred posted on the topic: What Anime are You Watching?.
Spyred
Sunday, June 5, 2016 8:19pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Corrupt a Wish.
Spyred
Sunday, June 5, 2016 8:17pm
What program are you using to make your game, Carzy?
Spyred
Friday, May 13, 2016 10:45pm
Spyred posted on the topic: New Antilia Development Video Series.
Spyred
Friday, April 29, 2016 12:53am
Spyred posted on the topic: Favorite Lyrics.
Spyred
Friday, April 29, 2016 12:12am
Spyred posted on the topic: Favorite Instrumentals.
Spyred
Friday, April 29, 2016 12:09am
Looking forward to it. :D
Spyred
Friday, April 1, 2016 9:02pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Questions for the new Development Video Series (Feedback Wanted!).
Spyred
Friday, March 25, 2016 9:36pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Weaponry: What weapon do you want to wield?.
Spyred
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 10:05pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Is this game dead, it would suck badly if it is?.
Spyred
Thursday, January 28, 2016 12:49am
Spyred posted on the topic: Of MIce And Men (pls join on signup!).
Spyred
Sunday, January 24, 2016 8:55pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Of MIce And Men (pls join on signup!).
Spyred
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 9:54pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Of Mice and Men signup.
Spyred
Sunday, January 17, 2016 12:54pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Race idea?.
Spyred
Sunday, January 17, 2016 12:39am
Spyred posted on the topic: Of Mice and Men signup.
Spyred
Sunday, January 10, 2016 8:15pm
Spyred posted on the topic: Of Mice and Men signup.
Spyred
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 1:54am
Spyred posted on the topic: Of Mice and Men signup.
Spyred
Sunday, January 3, 2016 10:36pm
New year's resolution? To draw or create something everyday. Every time I plan to draw for the day (with the limited time that I do have open), it seems I just end up playing games instead... So this year I'm making an effort to change that or at least find a compromise for both that works.

Reputation

Jen: 76

Active Good Jen: 17
Lifetime Good Jen Bonus: 59
Active Pending Jen: 0
Active Bad Jen: 0

Lifetime Positive Jen: 244

Interact with Spyred

Friends

InSpectre
Fang
Keldric Usugi
Lokosicek
Tettix
Good Dog
DatapawWolf
jeff
PurifiedMagic
blueslyster
...and 1 more.

Characters

Spyred hasn't created any characters yet.
Frequently Asked Questions Development Team

Antilia - Copyright © 2017 right brain games