guest    Login  Signup

search 

home news about media forums community download

blueslyster

User Profile

About: I also go by as LongSly or BluePaw. Can find me mostly on Steam.
Interests: Meowing, eating, sleeping, video games (more of a casual/moderate gamer), webcomics, music, malleting, not being alone, MLP:FIM.
Website: http://steamcommunity.com/id/BluePaw/
Joined: Friday, October 21, 2011 2:37pm

Recent Activity

blueslyster
Thursday, November 23, 2017 11:47am
Time to feast on a King Iichii! :D
blueslyster
Sunday, November 12, 2017 11:36am
Easy there BlueBerry. There is nothing to download at this time. Have some patient.
blueslyster
Monday, November 6, 2017 1:11am
And now November, where the great giant bird appears and give's everyone presents! ...nope, just a King Iichii come to attack us again.
blueslyster
Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:07am
Spambot?! Where?! I'll hunt it down with my long powers! ....by stepping on it! :D
blueslyster
Friday, July 28, 2017 10:57pm
Well... you could submit your pixel fanart of Antilia if you like, for starters. :P
blueslyster
Friday, July 28, 2017 2:48pm
Any plans with it? o.o
blueslyster
Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:55am
Forever lurking longsly~
blueslyster
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 5:27am
blueslyster posted on the topic: Hello from an old friend.
blueslyster
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 5:35am
blueslyster posted on the topic: Race idea?.
blueslyster
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 11:34pm
blueslyster posted on the topic: Toi Milestone Reached and Work Begins on the Reisuii.
blueslyster
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 3:25am
Well Vaila it happened again...
blueslyster
Thursday, February 23, 2017 1:02pm
No, he's using his own engine Toi.
blueslyster
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:18pm
@dfc1 Mind not doing short messages like that but have it in one big message instead? Makes it less spammy.
blueslyster
Saturday, December 31, 2016 1:58pm
Got a bad start already... state is asking for tax I already paid...
blueslyster
Saturday, December 24, 2016 11:41pm
You sneaky Vulan's...
blueslyster
Monday, December 5, 2016 8:23pm
blueslyster posted on the topic: A Quicker Development Pace for Antilia in 2017.
blueslyster
Thursday, November 3, 2016 9:24pm
Should come on Discord, been rather active lately.
blueslyster
Thursday, November 3, 2016 5:16am
I wonder if we could use Skunk's starbound-style Taipii in Discord as emoticons/emojis. :D
blueslyster
Sunday, October 30, 2016 9:36pm
Just now played it... 62490... it wasn't easy with the mouse I have... ahh x.x...
blueslyster
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 5:54pm
Well... there isn't much to say on here. I do check it frequently though, just in case Jeff posted something to get people's attention.
blueslyster
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 4:19pm
Hey Tettix, take a look at this cute moth.
blueslyster
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 9:17am
DEAL! Yay fish.
blueslyster
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 10:30pm
As we're still getting used to Discord, I am liking it more than the steam group chat since I can adjust the volume of someone's mic, on my end, without having to adjust others. Easy to fix typos, delete posts when needed or was to the wrong channel. There's a channel for text/voice that can made for mods or higher only or a section for only the devs to discuss privately. The program has a few flaws/issues of it's own that we've noticed, but it does look very promising. I'll just have to moderate both chatrooms... Jeff, I may need to require a raise. 50 cooked fish a month will suffice.
blueslyster
Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:40pm
It took me so long to get those 100 fish... all that time and bait... wasted. My fish...
blueslyster
Monday, August 15, 2016 9:03pm
Quick! Someone check on the fish!
blueslyster
Monday, August 15, 2016 3:10pm
blueslyster posted on the topic: Recent Website Maintenance .
blueslyster
Sunday, August 7, 2016 6:11am
I wonder if this happens to anyone: boredom building (in sandbox games like Minecraft, Terraria, or Starbound; or similar) while listening to a podcast. Been having that all week...
blueslyster
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:28pm
I don't have space for a desktop, and money has been for me due to medical bills I finally paid off (hasn't been a good year for me). I don't think I can even play games with DX10, tried a few (one stated it had one, one stated it didn't but did) and don't even start. Hopefully things turn around for me soon.
blueslyster
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 8:56pm
Then I wouldn't be able to play it with this laptop... :<
blueslyster
Sunday, July 24, 2016 9:33pm
Win 7 here, one frames per sec... something broke or went past the unstable build.

Reputation

Jen: 102

Active Good Jen: 17
Lifetime Good Jen Bonus: 86
Active Pending Jen: 0
Active Bad Jen: 1

Lifetime Positive Jen: 354

Interact with blueslyster

Friends

Tettix
Cheynas
BirdSpirit
jeff
Graith95
Liska
WWWWWWWW
Fang
Silentwolf12
facade11663
...and 21 more.

Characters

blueslyster hasn't created any characters yet.
Frequently Asked Questions Development Team

Antilia - Copyright © 2017 right brain games