guest    Login  Signup

search 

home news about media forums community download

Panshade

User Profile

About: What's there to say about me? I'm a young guy from Czech who likes antomorphs. I'm not to physically built and a bit shy when it comes to talking to people face to face (forums don't count).I can speak several languages (Czech, English, French and German) and hop to one day become a writher, even a comic artist or even animator but unfortunately I have problems drawing body parts like arms legs and heads but only if I don't have a proper model and I'm actually pretty good when drawing scenery and items.
Interests: I enjoy computer games (mainly RPG, some RTS and a few other games), web-comics, playing Dungeons and Dragons, anime, fantasy and sci-fi literature. I'd note the comics I read but there are too many for me to talk about all of them so I'll just tell you my top ones: "DMFA", "Twokinds", "YOSH!", "Panthera", "Goblins", "Giant In The Playground: order of the stick" and "What do you do.net" There is only one anime that is still alive that's worth nothing and that's Bleach.
Website: http://
Joined: Wednesday, February 16, 2011 2:04pm

Recent Activity

Panshade
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 4:15am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 7:04am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Monday, April 2, 2012 3:38pm
Panshade is now friends with Jeremii da`Ariiel.
Panshade
Monday, April 2, 2012 9:23am
Panshade posted on the topic: Woah the website!.
Panshade
Saturday, March 10, 2012 3:56pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Saturday, February 18, 2012 9:38am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Friday, February 17, 2012 3:34pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Friday, February 10, 2012 11:50am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Thursday, February 9, 2012 8:19pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Saturday, February 4, 2012 8:42am
Panshade posted on the topic: Which Upcoming Feature Are You Most Interested In?.
Panshade
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 1:06pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 12:10pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Monday, January 30, 2012 7:32am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Saturday, January 28, 2012 12:51pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Thursday, January 26, 2012 12:27pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 4:22pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 4:21pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 11:46am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Monday, January 23, 2012 12:50pm
Panshade posted on the topic: SOPA/PIPA/OPEN acts. Opinions?.
Panshade
Monday, January 23, 2012 9:47am
Panshade posted on the topic: SOPA/PIPA/OPEN acts. Opinions?.
Panshade
Monday, January 23, 2012 9:43am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Saturday, January 21, 2012 9:01am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:08pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:07pm
Panshade posted on the topic: SOPA/PIPA/OPEN acts. Opinions?.
Panshade
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 1:12pm
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 9:06am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 9:05am
Panshade posted on the topic: SOPA/PIPA/OPEN acts. Opinions?.
Panshade
Saturday, January 14, 2012 2:33am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Friday, January 13, 2012 8:57am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.
Panshade
Thursday, January 12, 2012 9:46am
Panshade posted on the topic: the ban game.

Reputation

Jen: 10

Active Good Jen: 10
Lifetime Good Jen Bonus: 0
Active Pending Jen: 0
Active Bad Jen: 0

Lifetime Positive Jen: 0

Interact with Panshade

Friends

KnowingNothing
DNide4Evr
leaguejonin
Dante
Noxious Skunk
Shade
Jeremii da`Ariiel

Characters

Panshade hasn't created any characters yet.
Frequently Asked Questions Development Team

Antilia - Copyright © 2017 right brain games