guest    Login  Signup

search 

home news about media forums community download

KnowingNothing

User Profile

About:
Interests: Games....and thats all...nah, just joking. I play some amature soccer and floorball once or twice every week. Soccer during the summer, floorball during the winter.
Website: http://
Joined: Wednesday, February 2, 2011 5:52am

Recent Activity

KnowingNothing
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 4:07pm
Happy New Year!! Lets hope this year will be as good, if not better than the last.
KnowingNothing
Saturday, December 13, 2014 6:25pm
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: New Years Social and the Behind-the-Scenes Live Stream.
KnowingNothing
Sunday, November 9, 2014 6:16am
KnowingNothing is now friends with Ivyx.
KnowingNothing
Sunday, May 18, 2014 1:09pm
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: The Bigger They Are.
KnowingNothing
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 6:44am
You should play some Prop hunt, Harmonex, its lots of fun.
KnowingNothing
Thursday, April 10, 2014 6:59am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 12:34pm
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 7:42am
I had fun during the event. Managed to do a lot of things, most fun thing was running to Maulei beach during the night :D Will never forget all the iichiis that werent there :D cus there was none, until i reached the beach.
KnowingNothing
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 7:14am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 6:43am
KnowingNothing is now friends with PurifiedMagic.
KnowingNothing
Sunday, March 30, 2014 9:58am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Saturday, March 29, 2014 9:28am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Saturday, March 22, 2014 1:09pm
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Saturday, March 22, 2014 4:30am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Friday, March 21, 2014 5:37am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Sunday, March 16, 2014 4:01pm
My only fear is at what time the test will be. If at the same as the streams usually have been, then i wont be able to play unless i stay awake all night and that is not an option for me as i have school the next day
KnowingNothing
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7:42am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Sunday, March 9, 2014 10:37am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: Some old-fashioned RP.
KnowingNothing
Saturday, March 8, 2014 1:36pm
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: Some old-fashioned RP.
KnowingNothing
Friday, March 7, 2014 12:53pm
Nope, it still say years " How does the plant life define the world of antilia? 1 Fastenjaw 6 Years Ago by Fastenjaw" <---Oldest Topic :D
KnowingNothing
Friday, March 7, 2014 6:09am
Wow, the new Lore section is already old, oldest topics are over 2 years old..
KnowingNothing
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 7:51am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Monday, February 24, 2014 8:15am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: Sakii Idea Discussion On Steam.
KnowingNothing
Sunday, February 23, 2014 3:26pm
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Sunday, February 23, 2014 10:33am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: Introduce yourself ^__^ !.
KnowingNothing
Sunday, February 23, 2014 2:39am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: Some old-fashioned RP.
KnowingNothing
Saturday, February 22, 2014 5:52am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: Whatever.
KnowingNothing
Saturday, February 22, 2014 5:19am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: Ride your Sakii to work day!.
KnowingNothing
Friday, February 21, 2014 4:06am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).
KnowingNothing
Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:48am
KnowingNothing posted on the topic: In a New Light ((RP, join on sign up page, not here please)).

Reputation

Jen: 38

Active Good Jen: 11
Lifetime Good Jen Bonus: 27
Active Pending Jen: 0
Active Bad Jen: 0

Lifetime Positive Jen: 110

Interact with KnowingNothing

Friends

jeff
Panshade
Dante
leaguejonin
Shade
Turvy
Good Dog
Katta
Cheynas
PurifiedMagic
...and 1 more.

Characters

KnowingNothing hasn't created any characters yet.
Frequently Asked Questions Development Team Contact

Antilia - Copyright © 2017 right brain games